Strategic Leadership Committee







Chairman

1 Ms. Ivy Leung Siu-ling Chief Executive

Members

- 2 Ms. Angel Chan Fung-man Assistant Chief Executive
- 3 Ms. Sally Pang Shuk-ling Assistant Chief Executive
- 4 Mr. Raymond Lai Kwan-ho Assistant Chief Executive
- 5 Ms. Gloria Chan Yuk-ying Human Resources Director
- 6 Ms. Tong Choi-ying
 Programme Director (Elderly Care –
 Home and Community Care)
- 7 Ms. Anna Ng Mei-kuen
 Programme Director (Integrated
 Services for Persons with Disabilities)
- 8 Ms. Harriet Sin Yeuk-fan Corporate Affairs Director
- 9 Mr. Kenny Chan Ngai-kan Programme Director (Environmental Protection and Green Living)

- 10 Ms. Edna Yeung Oi-shan Programme Director
- 11 Ms. Adeline Tsang Ching-tak Programme Director (Elderly Care – Home and Community Care)
- 12 Ms. Connie Yip Kei-wai Programme Director (Integrated Services for Persons with Disabilities)
- 13 Mr. Gary Kong Ching-yue Programme Director (Primary Health Care Services)
- 14 Ms. Joyce Tse So-hung Programme Director (Family and Community)
- Ms. Pandora Wang Chao-ming Programme Director (Community Support – Services for Persons with Disabilities)
- 16 Ms. Regina Wong Pui-yi Programme Director (Youth and Education)
- 17 Ms. Petsy Chow Sin-yee Programme Director (Mental Health Services)

